All StuffSafe plans include a free 30 day trial period. If you have signed up for a paid plan, you will be asked to supply credit card information the next time you login to your account after the 30 day trial period is over.
If you cancel during your free trial, you will never be billed for anything - we don't even collect your credit card information until your trial period is over.
If you cancel a paid plan before your next billing cycle, you will not be billed for the unpaid time you have used and you will never be billed again. For example, if your account is billed on the 3rd of every month and you cancel on the 20th of the month, you will not be billed for the 4th through the 20th.
Login to your account, click the Settings icon in the upper-right portion of the screen. Then click the Account tab and click the yellow Cancel my account button.
Because we offer a free plan and a free 30 day trial on all paid plans, we do not offer refunds for hosted account payments.
Please Contact Support if you have any questions regarding our refund policy.